• Welcome to our health practice
  • Unsere Therapien und Angebote
  • Kontakt
  • Pediatric physiotherapy practice in Berlin

    The practice for neurological rehabilitation and physiotherapy specilizes in supporting children and babies with neurological disorders in their movement development by designing individual motion skill acquisition plans

    See more
  • Our therapies and approaches

    We are offering a wide range of therapies and solutions for children with developmental delays as well as for babies and children with severe cerebral damages.

  • Get in touch!

    As we try to keep waiting times in the health practice as short as possible, an appointment is required for treatment. 

    Contact us

Pediatric physiotherapy Berlin

Health practice for neurologic rehabilitation and physiotherapy - Dagmar Siebold

vorgehensweise kreis grafic2

The health practice for pediatric physiotherapy Dagmar Siebold in Berlin specializes in treating babies and children with neurological symptoms. We also treat children with developmental delays, muscular diseases, rare diseases with chronic symptoms, and children with orthopedical problems such as torticollis (wryneck), cranial asymmetries, and problems with the vertebral column, hips, and feet.

We utilize appraoches from contemporary neurorehabilitation to facilitate your child's motion skill development. Motoric learning / body movement development is regarded as a learning process that encompasses acquiring, retaining, and adapting motor skills. This learning process requires considering essential aspects, including motivational factors influencing motor skill acquisition, offering many repetitions, reducing the morotic repertoire as well as movement feedback and motoric success. Therefore, an environment should be created at home, at the daycare, and in school that allows your child to practice the acquired motion sequences every day.

These factors are the foundation for desigining an individual neuromotoric development training in our health practice for pediatric physiotherapy at our locations in Berlin Charlottenburg and Berlin Frohnau.

 


Our health practices for pediatric physiotherapy in Berlin Charlottenburg and Berlin Frohnau focus on neurological first stage rehabilitation that specializes in the treatment of babies and children with grave cerebral damages. We offere these therapies and therapeutic approaches:

  • angebot entwicklungsdiagnostik main kinderphysiotherapie siebold

    Developmental diagnostics
  • angebot bobath2 main kinderphysiotherapie siebold

    Treatment according to Bobath
  • angebot krankengymnastik main kinderphysiotherapie siebold

    Physiotherapy
  • angebot peto main kinderphysiotherapie siebold

    Conductive Education according to Pető
  • angebot galileo kinderphysiotherapie siebold

    Galileo training
  • angebot handfunktionstraining main kinderphysiotherapie siebold

    Hand motor skills training
  • angebot spiegeltherapie main kinderphysiotherapie siebold

    Mirror therapy
  • angebot trainingstherapie main kinderphysiotherapie siebold

    Exercise therapy
  • angebot beratungsgespraeche main kinderphysiotherapie siebold

    Consultation

Our clients' experiences

  • We got in touch with the Siebold health practice while our daughter was at the Hohenstücken clinic for rehabilitation. While we were provided with therapeutic appliances, Ralf S. recommended Ms. Siebold. At her health practice, well-qualified, experienced and engaged physical therapists are taking care of our daughter. Again and again, they give us helpful advice we use every day at home, as well as instructions and guidance for the pre-school teachers.

    Pia's parents
  • Getting in touch with the Siebold pedeatric health practice via the Björn-Schulz-Foundation felt like a jackpot in the lottery to us. Without Ms. Siebold and her team, our daughter Frida surely would not be as advanced in her motor skill development as she is today. From the very start, Ms. Siebold offered her support and encouragement in the consultations, especially when we faced uphill battles. We are very grateful for the therapists' empathic and individually tailored work. Thank you very much!

    Frida's parents
  • Dagmar Siebold and her team helped my daughter Filipa to achieve what she can do today: she can walk, she manages stairs safely, eats on her own and much more! Without consistent training five days a week for four years we could not have reached these goals, no doctor thought her to be capable of this! We are absolutely grateful.

    Filipa's mother
  • After several bad experiences, I have now finally found a physiotherapeutic practie that understands children's needs and offers Pető and Bobath approaches. Ms. Siebold observed my daughter's problems closely and developed an individual therapeutic approach for her. Her health practice works systematically with specific methods and I am very content and happy that she and her team are there for me.

    Sandra B., Berlin
  • A doctor recommended the children's health practice for neurologic rehabilitation and physiotherapy. The team is kind and helpful and is always approachable for questions, I like their calm interaction with the patients.

    Kayra S.
  • In April 2011, an acquaintance told us about the health practice... The constant therapy as well as the many hints and the advice for everyday life still have an impact. Even though it can sometimes be quite demanding for him, K. is always looking forward to his "exercise" in the health practice. He gets a lot of encouragement and appreciation when he accomplishes something. The team is cheerful, attentive and always cares about the children's well-being and their progress. Thank you all so much!

    K.'s mother
  • In April 2011, an acquaintance told us about the health practice... The constant therapy as well as the many hints and the advice for everyday life still have an impact. Even though it can sometimes be quite demanding for him, K. is always looking forward to his "exercise" in the health practice. He gets a lot of encouragement and appreciation when he accomplishes something. The team is cheerful, attentive and always cares about the children's well-being and their progress. Thank you all so much!

    K.'s mother
  • Our pediatrician recommended the Siebold health practice. Julian was 4 months old back then. This means that we he has enjoyed the best physiotherapeutic treatment for 12 years now. I will never forget what she said in the beginning: "So far, I have taught every kid how to walk". I did not have much hope after Julian got his diagnosis. Now, she is teaching him how to walk for a second time after hip surgery. Dagmar, you are the best. With new ideas that are always adapted to the individual needs and situations, you and your team are creating miracles!!!! Keep up the good work! Thank you so much for the trusting cooperation and team-play. Tina, Steffen and Julian :)

    Tina K.
Make an appointment today!

We are looking forward to your visit to our pediatric physiotherapy health practice in Berlin!

We are trying to keep waiting times in our health practice as short as possible. Therefore, we do require an appointment for treatment. Please talk to us either in person during our regular opening hours, or contact us on the phone: +49 30 26306937. It is possible to make appointments outside of our regular opening hours.

Children who have not been registered with us do need an appointment for their initial registration:

Registration form

• Willkommen in unserer Praxis
  • Unsere Therapien und Angebote
  • Kontakt
  • Kinderphysiotherapie Praxis in Berlin

    Die Praxis für Neurologische Rehabilitation und Physiotherapie ist darauf spezialisiert, Kinder und Säuglinge mit neurologischen Störungen in ihrem Bewegungslernen zu unterstützen und einen für sie entwickelten Bewegungsplan zu erlernen

    Mehr erfahren
  • Unsere Therapien und Angebote

    Wir bieten verschiedenste Therapiemöglichkeiten und Lösungen für Kinder mit Entwicklungsverzörgerungen, sowie für Säuglinge und Kinder mit schweren cerebralen Schädigungen.

  • Kontaktieren Sie uns!

    Wir versuchen, die Wartezeiten in der Praxis für Sie so kurz wie möglich zu halten, daher ist eine Behandlung nur nach vorheriger Terminabsprache möglich. 

    Kontakt aufnehmen

Kinderphysiotherapie Berlin

Praxis für Neurologische Rehabilitation und Physiotherapie - Dagmar Siebold

vorgehensweise kreis grafic2

Die Berliner Praxis für Kinderphysiotherapie Dagmar Siebold ist spezialisiert auf die Behandlung von Säuglingen und Kinder mit neurologischen Symptomen. Außerdem behandeln wir Kinder mit Entwicklungsverzögerungen, Muskelerkrankungen, seltene Syndrom-Erkrankungen sowie Kinder mit orthopädischen Problemen wie Schiefhals, Schädelasymmetrien und Wirbelsäulen-, Hüft- und Fußproblemen.

Um die Bewegungsentwicklung ihres Kindes zu ermöglichen nutzen wir die Ansätze moderner Neurorehabilitation. Bewegungslernen/Motorisches Lernen wird als Lernprozess verstanden der die Aneignung, den Erhalt und die Anpassung motorischer Fertigkeiten umfasst. Dieser Lernprozess erfordert die Berücksichtigung wesentlicher Faktoren. Hierzu gehören unter anderem motivationale Einflüsse auf das Bewegungslernen, die Bereitstellung vieler Wiederholungen, die Reduktion des motorischen Repertoires sowie Bewegungsfeedback und Bewegungserfolg. Dazu sollte zu Hause, in der Kita und in der Schule ein Umfeld geschaffen werden, welches ihrem Kind die Möglichkeit bietet die zu erarbeitenden Handlungssequenzen im Alltag zu üben.

Die genannten Faktoren sind Grundlage bei der inhaltlichen Gestaltung des neuromotorischen Entwicklungstrainings in unserer Kinderphysiotherapie Praxis an den beiden Standorten Berlin Charlottenburg und Berlin Frohnau.

 


Unsere Praxis für Kinderphysiotherapie in Berlin Charlottenburg und Berlin Frohnau ist eine neuropädiatrische Frührehabilitation, die sich auf die Behandlung von Säuglingen und Kindern mit schweren cerebralen Schädigungen spezialisiert hat. Wir bieten folgende Behandlungstechniken und therapeutischen Maßnahmen an:

  • angebot entwicklungsdiagnostik main kinderphysiotherapie siebold

    Entwicklungsdiagnostik
  • angebot bobath2 main kinderphysiotherapie siebold

    Behandlungen nach Bobath
  • angebot krankengymnastik main kinderphysiotherapie siebold

    Krankengymnastik
  • angebot peto main kinderphysiotherapie siebold

    Konduktive Förderung (Pető)
  • angebot galileo kinderphysiotherapie siebold

    Galileo Training
  • angebot handfunktionstraining main kinderphysiotherapie siebold

    Handfunktionstraining
  • angebot spiegeltherapie main kinderphysiotherapie siebold

    Spiegeltherapie
  • angebot trainingstherapie main kinderphysiotherapie siebold

    Trainingstherapie
  • angebot beratungsgespraeche main kinderphysiotherapie siebold

    Beratungsgespräche

Das sagen unsere Klienten

  • Die Kinderpraxis für neurologische Rehabilitation und Physiotherapie Siebold wurde mir von einem Arzt empfohlen. Das Team ist sehr nett und aufmerksam und hat immer ein offenens Ohr für Fragen und einen ruhigen Umgang mit den Patienten.

    Kayra S.
  • ... Die Therapeuten sind kompetent, freundlich, verständnisvoll und geduldig. Deswegen konnte ich mein Kind mit ruhigem Gewissen ihren Händen überlassen. Mein Kind hat auch Spaß an der Therapie. Das Therapieziel und das Versprechen wurden eingehalten. Ich bzw. wir danken für die gute Zusammenarbeit. Es sollte mehrerer solcher Praxen und Therapeuten/innen geben. Kein Weg ist mir zu weit, wenn es um die Gesundheit meines Kindes geht. Ich kann die Praxis jedem empfehlen der ein besonderes Kind (eingeschränkt, behindert..) hat.

    H. K.
  • Den Kontakt zur Praxis Siebold haben wir über einen Reha-Aufenthalt unserer Tochter in der Klinik Hohenstücken erhalten. Dort sind wir im Rahmen einer Hilfsmittelversorgung auf Herrn Ralf S. gestoßen, der uns wiederum an Fr. Siebold verwiesen hat. Es kümmern sich gut ausgebildete, sehr erfahrene und engagierte Physiotherapeuten um unsere Tochter. Sie geben immer wieder hilfreiche Tipps für den häuslichen Alltag, sowie Anleitung für die Erzieher in der Kita.

    Eltern von Pia
  • Dagmar Siebold und ihr Team haben unsere Tochter Filipa dahin gebracht wo sie heute ist: sie kann gehen, Treppen steigen, alleine Essen und vieles mehr! Ohne dieses konsequente Training 5 Tage die Woche über 4 Jahre, hätten wir dies nicht erreicht, kein Arzt hat Filipa das zugetraut! Wir sind unendlich dankbar!

    Mutter von Filipa
  • Im April 2011 sind wir durch die Empfehlung einer Bekannten auf die Praxis gekommen... Die stete Therapie, sowie die vielen Tipps und Tricks für zuhause und den Alltag, zeigen bis heute fortlaufend ihre Wirkung. Auch, wenn es ab und zu ziemlich anstrengend ist, freut sich K. dennoch stets auf den „Sport“ in der Praxis. Er bekommt viel Lob und Anerkennung, wenn er etwas gut macht. Das Team ist lustig, aufmerksam und ständig um das Wohl, sowie das Vorwärtskommen der Kinder bemüht. An dieser Stelle - Danke an euch alle!

    Mutter von K.
  • Für uns war es und ist es wie ein 6er im Lotto, dass wir über die Björn-Schulz-Stiftung an die Kinderpraxis Siebold gekommen sind. Ohne Fr. Siebold und ihr Team wäre unsere Tochter Frida heute mit großer Sicherheit nicht in ihrer motorischen Entwicklung an dem Punkt an dem sie gerade ist. Frau Siebold hat uns von Anfang an ermutigt und uns Unterstützung im Gespräch gegeben, vor allen Dingen wenn wir an anderer Stelle auf Gegenwehr gestoßen sind. Wir sind dankbar für die einfühlsame und sehr individuell abgestimmte Arbeit aller Therapeuten. Herzlichen Dank!

    Eltern von Frida
  • Ich habe nach mehreren schlechten Erfahrungen nun endlich eine Physiotherapie Praxis gefunden, die sich sehr gut mit Kindern auskennt und Pető und Bobath als Therapie anbietet. Durch Suchen im Internet bin ich fündig geworden. Fr. Siebold hat meine Tochter genau beobachtet und einen individuellen Therapieplan für sie entwickelt. Bei Fr. Siebold wird nach Methode gearbeitet und ich bin sehr zufrieden und froh, dass es die Praxis gibt.

    Sandra B. aus Berlin
  • Wir sind auf Empfehlung von unserem Kinderarzt in die Praxis Siebold gekommen. Julian war damals 4 Monate alt. Heißt: Wir sind seit 12 Jahren in allerbester physiotherapeutischer Behandlung. Ich werde nie ihre Worte vergessen: "Ich habe noch jedem Kind das Laufen beigebracht." Ich hatte wenig Hoffnung nach der Diagnose die Julian bekam. Jetzt bringt sie es ihm zum 2. Mal (diesmal nach einer Hüft-OP) bei. Dagmar du bist die Beste. Mit neuen Ideen, stets individuell angepasst an die unterschiedlichsten Situationen vollbringen du und dein Team wahre Wunder!!!! Weiter so!
    Dankeschön für diese ganz besondere vertrauensvolle Zusammenarbeit. Tina, Steffen u. Julian :)

    Tina K.
Vereinbaren Sie noch heute einen Termin!

Wir freuen uns auf Ihren Besuch in unserer Berliner Kinderphysiotherapiepraxis!

Wir versuchen, die Wartezeiten in der Praxis für Sie so kurz wie möglich zu halten, daher ist eine Behandlung nur nach vorheriger Terminabsprache möglich. Persönlich zu den Regelöffnungszeiten in der Praxis, telefonisch unter: +49 30 26306937. Termine sind auch außerhalb der Regelzeiten nach Absprache möglich.

Kinder, die noch nicht in unserer Praxis angemeldet sind benötigen einen Termin zur Neuvorstellung:

Zum Anmeldeformular